Schedule

Direction of Travel

Day of the Week

All times, including Amtrak trains, are subject to change.

to New Haven, Weekday

DPT = Depart
ARV = Arrive

All Amtrak trains are Amtrak Regional trains unless otherwise noted.

Holiday Service:

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 26 - trains will operate on a special weekday schedule, with additional trains available.
Wednesday, November 27 - trains will operate on a special weekday schedule, with additional trains available.
Thursday, November 28 - trains will operate on a Saturday schedule.
Friday, November 29 - trains will operate on a Friday schedule, with adjusted Metro-North connections.
Saturday, November 30 - trains will operate on a regular Saturday schedule.
Sunday, December 1 - trains will operate on a special Sunday schedule, with additional trains available.

Click here for Nov 26, 27 and Dec 1 special schedule.

Click here for Nov 29 schedule with adjusted Metro-North connections.

Christmas

Tuesday, December 24 - trains will operate on a Saturday schedule.
Wednesday, December 25 - trains will operate on a Sunday schedule.

New Year

Tuesday, December 31 - trains will operate on a Saturday schedule.
Wednesday, January 1 - trains will operate on a Sunday schedule.

Connecting Service - Please refer to Amtrak Northeast Corridor and Metro-North New Haven Line Timetables for connecting trains during holiday periods.